Reviews

Bank Street Kia

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
4.4
1,043 reviews
Luka
Went in for a maintenance and the employees were very friendly and helpful! Mike and Hussein the sales representatives were also extremely informing when it came to potentially switching my car to a telluride! Customer service is all about providing for the customer and ensuring they leave on a good note. They did that and more, thank you gentlemen as my experience here is always wonderful and easy.
Reviewed on May 29, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 30, 2024
Marian Abdi
I went into the dealership skeptical but upon entering, Hussein one of the sales representatives greeted me and informed me on the deals they were having. I discussed my interests to him and he was not only supportive but ensuring I was comfortable and answered any questions I had! All in all my experience with Kia on bank street was superb, thank you and if I need another car in the near future I will know where to go!
Reviewed on May 29, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 30, 2024
Monalisa N.
Had a great experience trading in my old Kia! Kingsley was able to help me find a new car in no time and Sunny made the process very smooth and easy for me. Thanks again!
Reviewed on May 27, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 28, 2024
Sean Thompson
Reviewed on May 23, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 24, 2024
Teresa Wilkinson
Thanks Kingsley for the car, come see him for the best business, he will make sure you are well taken care of :)
Reviewed on May 23, 2024
Thank you, Teresa. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Bank Street Kia responded on May 24, 2024
Sourcing JK
Thank you Younes for my new car! Thanks for all the help.
Reviewed on May 22, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 23, 2024
Jiaqi Wu
I had received great customer services from Michael Kingsley. He is personal, easy to chat with and you can tell he is an extremely hardworking employee. Way to go Michael! In addition, Ralph is also great. He is a very efficient guy and a straight shooter. I highly recommend this car dealership!
Reviewed on May 14, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 15, 2024
Mike Price
I highly recommend Bank st Kia to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Ralph did an amazing job with the financing and putting the sale together, I took possession of the vehicle within 3 days of walking in. Do yourself a favour and consider Bank st Kia for your next purchase, I know I will.
Reviewed on May 13, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 14, 2024
K Thompson
I worked with Conner at Bank St. Kia and was really happy with everything, from the service to the walk-through and the follow-up's, I am very happy with my first car-buying experience. Connor was amazing to work with, I'm happy with how everything worked out.
Reviewed on May 09, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Kia responded on May 10, 2024
Mike
Michael Keeps Mosley - A very helpful, knowledgeable and considerate salesman!
Reviewed on April 24, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Bank Street Kia responded on April 25, 2024
Allyson Ames
Kingsley was extremely helpful! He was very open and answered all my questions and was very easy to talk to. Made the experience very easy going. The whole process was amazing
Reviewed on April 24, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Bank Street Kia responded on April 25, 2024
Theo Tomlin
Bought my first car at Bank Street Kia and couldn’t be happier with the results! Friendly staff and affordable prices.
Reviewed on April 24, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Bank Street Kia responded on April 24, 2024
Mathis Dion
Amazing service from Michael Kingsley
Reviewed on April 09, 2024
Thank you, Mathis. We appreciate your feedback!
Bank Street Kia responded on April 10, 2024
Ibraheem
Thanks to Michael Kingsley for the car and the good service.
Reviewed on March 28, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Bank Street Kia responded on April 01, 2024
Evie Zuo
I had a great experience at Kia Bank St. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the prices for their cars were fair. Hussein, the salesperson who assisted me, was particularly patient and professional, even after the sale. I appreciated his dedication to answering all my questions thoroughly. Highly recommend!
Reviewed on March 09, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Bank Street Kia responded on March 11, 2024
Awadia İsmail
Thanks Kingsley and sunny they did a good service for me. I really appreciate both of you
Reviewed on March 07, 2024
Thank you, Awadia. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Bank Street Kia responded on March 08, 2024
Myriah Saulnier
Hussein from Bank St Kia was laidback, friendly, and a delight to work with in finding our perfect car within our budget restraints. He always made us feel like he was there to help us and answer any questions we had, and he was upfront about a small minimal dent in the used car we were interested in and helped us get money off for it. We had our car as soon as we wanted it, and the entire place was thorough, fast, and easy to work with. I would definitely go to this location again or recommend Hussein and the team. Thanks again!! We love our Kia Sportage!
Reviewed on March 06, 2024
Congratulations on your new vehicle, Myriah! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Bank Street Kia was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Bank Street Kia responded on March 06, 2024
Juan Carrion
Overall, I had an excellent experience with Kia bank street, even though I was not buying a kia! I was looking into a Mazda CX5 that the dealership had in stock. Kingsley (my sales rep) was very patient, nice, polite and eager to help. However, everyone that I interacted with was pretty much excellent at customer service (including the finance manager and GM!!) I bought the car and I couldn't be happier. Thank you guys for an easy and fun purchasing process.
Reviewed on March 01, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one
Bank Street Kia responded on March 01, 2024
John Toohey
I highly recommend Bank Street Kia, Hussain Daoud was honest, clear and fantastic to deal with! Ralph Haddad as the Finance Manager was professional and efficient.! Never felt any pressure and was joy to deal with. All and all it was a pleasure doing business with them. Go and visit the dealership ask for them and you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed on February 29, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Bank Street Kia responded on March 01, 2024
Matt Alexander
Loved doing business with Bank Street Kia. Hussein and Ralph were a dream team helping us purchase our new vehicle.
Reviewed on February 28, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Bank Street Kia responded on February 29, 2024